Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.8/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
67% client recommended

Reviews (22)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Susan Savard helped me through a very tough divorce over the course of a couple years. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field, effective in every court appearance we attended and I highly recommend her to...

Read More

Client 2018/08/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2015/09/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2015/09/15

5.0/5.0

Very ethical

Read More

Associate 2013/06/24

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/06/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/04/25

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/04/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/04

5.0/5.0

Cynthia is extremely professional and competent. It is without hesitation that I provide her with the highest ranking for both her skills and her professionalism.

Read More

Of Counsel 2013/04/04

5.0/5.0

Cynthia is extremely professional and competent. It is without hesitation that I provide her with the highest ranking for both her skills and her professionalism.

Read More

Of Counsel 2013/04/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/04/04

5.0/5.0

Attorney Bosco is by for one of the most outstanding attorneys with whom I have had the pleasure of working.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/09/30

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/09/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/09/03

5.0/5.0

Attorney Bosco is highly ethical, organized and attentive to her clients.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/09/03

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/08/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/03/17

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/07/04

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/09/11

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/09/04

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2015/09/07

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/09/29